Os looks de malhação das celebridades

Quando o assunto é malhação, elas também capricham no visual. Descubra quais são as peças que não podem faltar no guarda-roupa fitness das famosas e inspire-se!

Por Maria Lúcia Zanutto Atualizado em 28 out 2016, 00h17 - Publicado em 14 set 2016, 14h25

Está sem ideia para montar o seu próximo look fitness? Inspire-se nos modelitos das famosas. Independente da estação do ano, elas conseguem aliar estilo e conforto para conseguir o melhor resultado no treino:

1. Gisele Bündchen

 

Continua após a publicidade

View this post on Instagram

Getting it done! #afterwork #workout #hotelroom #iwillwhatiwant @underarmourwomen #depoisdotrabalho #malhação #quartodohotel

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

 

Continua após a publicidade

2. Adriana Lima

 

Continua após a publicidade

View this post on Instagram

ALWAYS BRINGING THE BEST OUT OF ME, TODAYS COACH @mohamedelmarcouchi #TEAMLIMA #BEASTMODEON #QUEENLIMA 👊🏼👑👊🏼👑

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

 

Continua após a publicidade

3. Sheron Menezzes

 

Continua após a publicidade

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sheron Menezzes (@sheronmenezzes) on

 

Continua após a publicidade

4. Juliana Paes

 

Continua após a publicidade

View this post on Instagram

#recomeçamos #treinopósferias #preguiça #mastemqueir 📸 @sergiobaia

A post shared by Juliana Paes Actress Brazil (@julianapaes) on

 

Continua após a publicidade

5. Kate Hudson

 

Continua após a publicidade

 

Continua após a publicidade

View this post on Instagram

See that look of determination…? It's because @nicolestuartla is holding a bottle of rose in front of me… 😜 #GettingItIn #SummerWorkOut #RoseReward #Fabletics 🌹🍷💪 (photo cred: @janellshirtcliff )

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

 

Continua após a publicidade

Veja também: as famosas que malham juntas

6.Sophia Abrahão

 

Continua após a publicidade

View this post on Instagram

até domingo 💪🏼😅 muito obrigada pela força @coachbueno ~ nem to acreditando que tô começando a gostar de treinar ! ✨🙈

A post shared by Sophia Abrahão (@sophiaabrahao) on

 

Continua após a publicidade

7. Britney Spears

 

Continua após a publicidade

View this post on Instagram

Nothing like hiking to refocus your energy. Can't wait to get back to Vegas this week!

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

 

Continua após a publicidade

8. Lea Michele

 

Continua após a publicidade

View this post on Instagram

Rise and grind at @soulcycle 😀💪🏻 thank you @ginaandsugar for an amazing class! 💦

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

 

Continua após a publicidade

9. Khloé kardashian

 

Continua após a publicidade

View this post on Instagram

Today I needed to sweat it out! I was so irritated but that sweat session helped me calm down lol Cardio! Cardio! Cardio!

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

 

Continua após a publicidade

10. Kourtney Kardashian

 

Continua após a publicidade

View this post on Instagram

He kills me.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

Continua após a publicidade

E mais: os casais famosos que malham juntos

11. Gaby Amarantos

 

Continua após a publicidade

View this post on Instagram

Queima! 🔥🔥🔥🔥

A post shared by Gaby Amarantos (@gabyamarantos) on

 

Continua após a publicidade

12. Karlie Kloss

View this post on Instagram

🌈🌈 #fitnessfriday @wanderlustfest

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

13. Gigi Hadid

 

Continua após a publicidade

View this post on Instagram

Just another average going-to-the-gym shot… 'til you see IT 👀. JUST AN AMAZING REMINDER THAT TOMORROW IS HALLOWEEN 🎃 (and at this time I am very disappointed in the absence of a giraffe emoji — mostly because there's really no need for two camel ones).

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

Continua após a publicidade

14. Sabrina Sato

 

Continua após a publicidade

View this post on Instagram

Mesmo com meus horários doidos você me entende. #agoravai #tr2 #éverdade #altogiro

A post shared by Sabrina Sato 🅱️+ (@sabrinasato) on

 

Continua após a publicidade

15. Giovanna Antonelli

View this post on Instagram

😉

A post shared by Giovanna Antonelli (@giovannaantonelli) on

 

Continua após a publicidade
Continua após a publicidade
Publicidade